Search this Site:

Term Dates

About the School

Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023
Inset days:Friday 1st September and Monday 4th September,
Term starts:Tuesday 5th September for Years 7 and 12 ONLY
Wednesday 6th September for Years 8 – 10 and Year 11 and 13
Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
End of term:Friday 15th December
Spring Term 2024
Inset dayWednesday 27th March and Thursday 28th March
Term starts: Tuesday 2nd January
Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
End of term:Tuesday 26th March
Summer Term 2024
Inset days: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July
Term starts:Monday 15th April
May Day Bank HolidayMonday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
End of term:Friday 19th July
Autumn Term 2024
Inset days: Tuesday 3rd September and Wednesday 4th September
Term starts:Thursday 5th September Year 7 and 12 only
Friday 6th September Full School Return
Half term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Inset DayMonday 25th November
End of term:Friday 20th December 12:40 finish
Spring Term 2025
Inset DayMonday 6th January
Term starts Tuesday 7th January
Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
End of term:Friday 4th April 12:40 finish
Summer Term 2025
Inset DaysMonday 21st July and Tuesday 22nd July
Term starts Tuesday 22nd April
Bank HolidayMonday 5th May
Half term: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May
End of term:Friday 18th July 12:40 finish

*The INSET days given above are subject to change.