Head of Year 8:  Mr J Wheatcroft 


Assistant Head of Year: Mr L Wormstone 


SLT Link: Mrs K Sharma


Tutor room Tutor group Tutor
S6 8SOP Miss S Openshaw
M6 8LSM Mr L Stacey-Moore
M9 8LRY Mr L Ryall
S8 8LWO Mr L Wormstone
E6 8LWE Miss L Welch
11 8EFL Miss E Fletcher
DSR 8AW Mrs A Wright



Curriculum information for Year 8


Dates for your diary


Letters homeclick here





In this Section