Head of Year 11:  Mrs K Tavaga   


Assistant Head of Year:  Mrs C Cooper  


SLT Link:  Mr A Hinchliff


Tutor room Tutor group Tutor
S3 11ESO Dr E Sonnex/Mrs A Taylor
PE1 11CNO Miss C Norris
4 11CTO Mr T Constable
S5 11TBE Mr T Bate
8 11CCO Mrs C Cooper/Mrs R Angel
L3 11AWS Mrs Wo Kai Song
E2 11MBS Mr M Beavis



Curriculum information for Year 11


Dates for your diary


Letters homeclick here




In this Section