Head of Year 10:  Miss K Longhurst   

longhurstk@crispins.co.uk   

Assistant Head of Year:  Mr J Wheatcroft

wheatcroftj@crispins.co.uk

SLT Link:  Mr R Blyth

 

Tutor room Tutor group Tutor
12 10NB Mr N Bennett
M1 10NF Mrs N Fosker
5 10AGR Mrs A Greig
S4 10JWH Mr J Wheatcroft
DT1 10JTO Mr J Topple
E2 10MBS Mr M Beavis
9 10LBE Mrs L Bennetts

 

Curriculum information – Year 10

 

Dates for the diary

Tuesday 1st October – Art & Design Research Trip

Thursday 10th October – Enterprise Education – Careers Event

Tuesday 22nd October – Photography Galleries Trip

November 2019 – Year 10 Autumn Progress Report

Thursday 7th November – Healthy Relationships

Thursday 21st November – Year 10 Parents’ Evening

February 2020 – Year 10 Spring Progress Report

Friday 28th February – Year 10 Science Day

Friday 20th March – Coventry Cathedral (RS)

Thursday 26th March – Thursday 2nd April – German Exchange

Monday 20th – Thursday 30th April – Year 10 Pre-Public Exams

May 2020 – Year 10 Summer Progress Report

Tuesday 12th – Tuesday 19th May – German Students visit the UK

Monday 1st June – Swanage Coursework Trip (Geography)

Thursday 4th – Sunday 7th June – Cantabria Trip (Spanish)

Friday 12th – Monday 15th June – Slapton Sands Trip (Geography)

Wednesday 17th June – Windsor Trip (Geography)

Friday 19th June – Monday 22nd June – Normandy Trip (French)

Friday 3rd July – The Apprentice – Year 10 Careers Event

 

Letters homeplease click here

 

 

 

 

In this Section