Head of Year 9:  Mrs M Walters


Acting Assistant Head of Year:  Mr K Morrison       


SLT Link:  Miss K Pinsent


Tutor room

Tutor group


E8 9KMO Mr K Morrison
A1 9TRO Miss T Rolph
S1 9NMG Miss N McGroarty
M3 9KSL Mrs K Sall
E4 9KBN Miss M Amir
L2 9FMA Mrs F Martin
10 9MSA Miss M Salter





Monday 20th September 2021 – Year 6 Open Evening. School closes early
Friday 10th December 2021 – Year 9 Autumn Progress Reports
Thursday 13th January 2022 – Year 9 Options Evening – click here to read more
Thursday 3rd February 2022 – Year 9 Parents’ Evening
Monday 7th February 2022 – GCSE Options Deadline
Friday 25th March 2022 – Year 9 Spring Progress Reports
W/C 6th June 2022 – Year 9 Exams
Friday 24th June 2022 – Year 9 Maths Day
Wednesday 6th July 2022 – Year 9 Summer Progress Reports