Links will be shared here for students each day at 5pm

Please use your St. Crispin’s log ins to view

Day Video link Quiz link
QR code
Day 1 – Monday 1st August Video Link Day 1 Quiz Link Day 1
Day 2 – Tuesday 2nd August Video Link Day 2 Quiz Link Day 2
Day 3 – Wednesday 3rd August Video Link Day 3 Quiz Link Day 3
Day 4 – Thursday 4th August Video Link Day 4 Quiz Link Day 4
Day 5 – Friday 5th August Video Link Day 5 Quiz Link Day 5
Day 6 – Monday 8th August Video Link Day 6 Quiz Link Day 6
Day 7 – Tuesday 9th August Video Link Day 7 Quiz Link Day 7
Day 8 – Wednesday 10th August Video Link Day 8 Quiz Link Day 8
Day 9 – Thursday 11th August Video Link Day 9 Quiz Link Day 9
Day 10 – Friday 12th August Video Link Day 10 Quiz Link Day 10
Day 11 – Monday 15th August Video Link Day 11 Quiz Link Day 11
Day 12 – Tuesday 16th August Video Link Day 12 Quiz Link Day 12
Day 13 – Wednesday 17th August Video Link Day 13 Quiz Link Day 13
Day 14 – Thursday 18th August Video Link Day 14 Quiz Link Day 14
Day 15 – Friday 19th August Video Link Day 15 Quiz Link Day 15