Mrs K Prince (Head of Department) – princek@crispins.co.uk

Miss K Manning

Mrs A Bauwens (Head of Key Stage 5) – bauwensa@crispins.co.uk

Mrs R Green (Head of Key Stage 3) – (Maternity leave) – handmanr@crispins.co.uk

Mrs N Fosker

Mrs G Lister

Miss K Longhurst (Head of Year 11)

Mrs M Lucas (Second in the Maths Department) lucasm@crispins.co.uk

Mr M Elward

Mr Wormstone

Intervention Teacher:

Mrs L Fisher