Mr Paul Jeffery – Chair of the Local Advisors
Ms Ginny Rhodes (Headteacher)
Mr Ian Morris – co-opted Local Advisor
Mr Andrew Acton – co-opted Local Advisor
Dr Diane Humphrey-Evans – Parent Local Advisor
Dr Simon Cutler – Parent Local Advisor
Mrs Lilian Yeo – Parent Local Advisor
Mrs Maura Brittain – Parent Local Advisor
Mr Andy Turner – Staff Local Advisor

Clerk to Local Advisors
Mrs Diana Anderson

To find out more about how St. Crispin’s is governed – please click here

To view the Role of a Local Advisor – please click here
To view the Local Advisors Code of Conduct – please click here
To view the Local Advisor Election Arrangements – please click here

To view the Register of Interests for Local Advisors please click here

To view the Full Advisory Body and Committee’s Terms of Reference please click on the links below:

Full Advisory Body TOR

Curriculum and Pastoral Committee TOR*

Resources Committee TOR*

*TORs currently under approval due to the conversion to a multi-academy trust