Trip dates 2017/18 – please click here *

*please note that trips are subject to change and will updated regularly throughout the school year

Term dates 2017-2018  – please click here

 

Summer Term 2018

Inset day: Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July (Summer holiday)

Term starts Monday 16th April

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June, start back on Monday 4th June

End of term Friday 20th July

 

 

 Term dates 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018:

Inset days: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Term starts Wednesday 5th September

Half term:  Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October, start back on Monday 29th October

End of term Wednesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2019:

Inset days: Monday 25th February

Term starts Thursday 3rd January 

Half term:  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February, start back on Tuesday 26th February

End of term Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July (Summer holiday)

Term starts Tuesday 23rd April

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May, start back on Monday 3rd June

End of term Friday 19th July