Details of trips for 2020-2021 – to be confirmed

Autumn Term 2020

Inset days: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Term starts Thursday 3rd September

Half term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October

End of term Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset days: Monday 4th January (Christmas holidays)

Term starts Tuesday 5th January

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

End of term Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Inset days: Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July (Summer holidays)

Term starts Monday 19th April

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

End of term Friday 16th July