Welcome to Student Leadership at St. Crispin’s. On this page you will find information about the student council, restorative practice, prefects, head team, student leadership programme and the Year 7 and 8 mentoring scheme.


Head Team 2016 – 2017:

Head Team 2016-7

Head Boy: J Boseley

Head Girl: R O’Riley

Deputy Head Boy: E Yeo

Deputy Head Girl: C Thornley