Dear Reader,

On behalf of the governors listed below I offer you a very warm welcome to the St. Crispin’s school website. I hope that the site will provide you with all of the information that you are seeking and that we are able to give you a flavour of the school’s ethos, activities and achievements. As a Governing Body we are delighted to see that the school continues to flourish and we are extremely proud of the marvellous achievements of both pupils and staff.

If you have any questions or comments relating to the website or to the Governing Body I would welcome feedback from you.  I can be contacted via the school or my e-mail address which is:

Yours sincerely

Mr Paul Jeffery (Chair of Governors)


Notice of election for a Staff Advisor (initially Staff Governor)

Please click here to view the rules of the election


The current Governing body members are:

Wokingham Borough Council Appointees (1)
Mr Peter Kaminski

Parent Governors (7)
Mr Andrew Acton – Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Phillipa Temmink
Mr Mike Pollard
Mrs Lilian Yeo
Mr Lee Smith
Dr Simon Cutler
Mrs Diane Humphrey-Evans

Staff Governors (2)
Ms Ginny Rhodes (Headteacher)
Mr Alan Inns (Head of Year 8)

Co-opted Governors (8)
Mr Paul Jeffery – Chair of Governors
Mr Geoff Wilde
Mrs Anne Haycocks
Mr Kevin Addington
Mr Julian Bushell
Mr Ian Morris
Mrs Nicola Brown
Mr Paul Miller

Clerk to Governors (1)
Mrs Diana Anderson

For more information see below:

To view the Governor Committee, Roles and attendance for 2015-16 please click here.
To view the Governor Committee, Roles and attendance for 2014-15 please click here.
To view the Register of Interests for Governors please click here.
To view the Governing Body and Committee’s Terms of Reference please click on the links below.
In this Section