Dear Reader,

On behalf of the Local Advisors listed below I offer you a very warm welcome to the St. Crispin’s school website. I hope that the site will provide you with all of the information that you are seeking and that we are able to give you a flavour of the school’s ethos, activities and achievements. As an Advisory Body we are delighted to see that the school continues to flourish and we are extremely proud of the marvellous achievements of both pupils and staff.

If you have any questions or comments relating to the website or to the Advisory Body I would welcome feedback from you.  I can be contacted in writing at the school address or by e-mail which is:

Yours sincerely

Mrs Maura Brittain (Chair of Local Advisors)


St. Crispin’s Local Advisors


Mrs Maura Brittain – Chair of the Local Advisors
Ms Ginny Rhodes (Headteacher)
Mrs Jess Goves – co-opted Local Advisor
Dr Jenny Griggs – co-opted Local Advisor
Mr Simon Cottee – co-opted Local Advisor
Mr Steve Checkley – co-opted Local Advisor
Dr Simon Cutler – Parent Local Advisor
Mr Paul Burgess – Parent Local Advisor
Mr Sean Hatton – Staff Local Advisor 


Clerk to Local Advisors

Mrs Diana Anderson




To view the Local Advisory Body and Committee’s Terms of Reference

please click on the links below:



To find out more about The Circle Trust’s Trustees and Members – please click here

Please click on the links below to view: