Dear Reader,

On behalf of the governors listed below I offer you a very warm welcome to the St Crispin’s school website. I hope that the site will provide you with all of the information that you are seeking and that we are able to give you a flavour of the school’s ethos, activities and achievements. As a Governing Body we are delighted to see that the school continues to flourish and we are extremely proud of the marvellous achievements of both pupils and staff.

If you have any questions or comments relating to the website or to the Governing Body I would welcome feedback from you. I can be contacted via the school or my e-mail address which is:

Yours sincerely

Mr G Wilde (Chair of Governors)

Wokingham District Council Appointees (4)

Mr P Kaminski
Mr B Riddington
Mrs J Turner
Mr M Upton

Parent Governors (7)

Mr A Acton
Mr K Addington
Mrs S Baggott
Mr M Gee
Dr Jeremy Platt
Mr M Pollard
Mrs Lilian Yeo

Staff Governors (4)

Ms G Rhodes (Headteacher)
Mr A Inns (Head of Year 7)
Mr B Shaw (Site Controller)
Mr A Turner (ICT Technician)

Community Governors (5)

Mr G Wilde – Chair of Governors
Mr P J Jeffery – Vice Chair
Dr J Adam
Mrs A Haycocks
Mrs S Macedru
Clerk to Governors – Peter del Nevo